Dave Bunting
david.bunting@vbschools.com
A-B;  

Juliana Caruso
juliana.caruso@vbschools.com
 I-MC

Allison Dobson
allison.dobson@vbschools.com 
ME-RI

Amy Knight
amy.knight@vbschools.com 
F-H

Kelsey Seibert
kelsey.seibert@vbschools.com

RO-STI  

Veronica Ellis

veronica.ellis@vbschools.com

Counseling Registrar

Kimberly Whitfield
kimberly.whitfield@vbschools.com 
C-E

ACCESS COUNSELOR Sara Gastler

sgastler@accesscollege.org 757-563-4630

TCC COUNSELOR Kelsey Warren 

kwarren@tcc.edu - 757-822-7135

COUNSELOR COLLATERALS.PNG