Bo Beacham

bowen.beacham@vbschools.com

9th-11th: STO-Z; 12th: STE-Z 

Dave Bunting

david.bunting@vbschools.com

9th-11th: A-B; 12th: A-CAR  

Juliana Caruso

juliana.caruso@vbschools.com

9th-11th: I-MC; 12th: HU-MA

Allison Dobson

allison.dobson@vbschools.com 

9th-11th: ME-RI; 12th: MC-Q 

Amy Knight

amy.knight@vbschools.com 

9th-11th: F-H; 12th: FL-HO

Kelsey Seibert
kelsey.seibert@vbschools.com

9th-11th: RO-STI; 12th: R-STA  

Veronica Ellis

veronica.ellis@vbschools.com

Counseling Registrar

Kimberly Whitfield

kimberly.whitfield@vbschools.com 

9th-11th: C-E; 12th: CAS-FI

ACCESS COUNSELOR Sara Gastler

sgastler@accesscollege.org 757-563-4630

TCC COUNSELOR Kelsey Warren 

kwarren@tcc.edu - 757-822-7135